Calculate your Court and State fees with our free tool.

Enter a few details from your citation so that we can give you an accurate quote for the total cost of taking our class for citation dismissal.
Arizona DDS Course
State Fee
Court Fee

A State Approved Defensive Driving School

Why wait? Take your defensive driving class with us today!

User Reviews

Act now to have your citation dismissed!Our class is approved by the Arizona Supreme Court for citation dismissal, and it's guaranteed to keep you engaged from start to finish. We offer our class in online and classroom formats for every schedule and every learning style.

Register today!
imageOnline or classroom? Decisions, decisions!We could have offered our class as an online-only class, or we could have chosen to only deliver our course in classroom settings—but you're a free agent and we didn't want to cramp your style. Pick whichever option works best for you!
imageDon't delay, act now!Register today to complete your traffic safety education with Arizona's leading defensive driving school. Take our class online or choose the classroom schedule that works best for you. Either option will get you top shelf traffic safety education while qualifying you for citation dismissal.
imageWe're here for you!Call or email our knowledgeable customer support team for all your defensive driving school and citation dismissal questions.
imageIt's almost too easy!Our website is fluid and uncomplicated. Complete your course in the comfort of your home, right here, right now!
imageHelp is just a phone call away!Weekdays from 7 am to 10 pm
Saturdays from 8 am to 4 pm
Sundays from 8 am to 12 pm
image#1 In Online SecurityNo other defensive driving school in Arizona thinks about its students' privacy and security as much as we do. We know that our business can only be as good as our ability to keep our customers safe. We built our website to be as secure as possible, and we're constantly updating our security measures to stay ahead of online predators.
Arizona gives you the opportunity to avoid paying your ticket and having the points appear on your Motor Vehicle Record (MVR) for certain violations. The Administrative Office of the Courts (AOC) requires the following:
  • The course may only be completed once every 12 months from the date of your last violation.
  • A State Fee of $24 and State Surcharge of $45
  • A copy of your citation and your license (or other, government-issued identification) is required to complete the course.
  • The course must be completed at least 7 days before your court deadline date.
  • Commercial Driver License holders are eligible only if they received their ticket at 09/01/2019 while driving a non-commercial vehicle for non-commercial purposes.
  • For more information, please contact the AOC at (888) 334-5565, email them at [email protected], or visit their website.
  • Students referred to us by 5Virtual may be subject to an additional $15 fee during registration; this will be noted at the beginning of registration.
  • For classroom courses, we charge a $15 door fee when making your payment the day of the class. This fee is waived when you prepay at the very latest the day before the class. Save money by calling us today at 602.759.7187.
  • We reserve the right to charge a $15 processing fee when returning funds to the card you use to purchase this course.
By completing this course, those who have received eligible moving violations will have the citations dismissed with no repercussions on your driving record.* – Plus state and court fees.** – The course must be completed at least 7 days before your court deadline date.
Affirmation of Eligibility: By Registering for this course, I affirm that I am eligible to attend a defensive driving course for citation dismissal. I understand that “eligibility” means:

1. I have not attended a defensive driving class for any Arizona citation within 12 months of the date of the citation for which I am now attending. My traffic violation did not result in a collision that killed or seriously injured any person (serious injury defined in ARS 13-105.34).

2. I am not currently registered for nor do I plan to attend any other defensive driving course for citation dismissal until such a time as I am again eligible.

3. I do not possess a Commercial Driver License or, if I do, I was not driving a commercial vehicle at the time of my ticket nor was I driving this vehicle for commercial purposes.

4. I was not cited for a criminal speeding ticket (21 or more miles over the speed limit).

5. I did not receive a DPS photo ticket

6. I was not cited for a violation which occurred while operating a commercial motor vehicle that requires a commercial driver license

I understand it is solely my responsibility to affirm my eligibility. Learn and Go Traffic School has performed an eligibility check as a courtesy to me; however, the results of the check are not absolute. If I am later found ineligible to attend for this citation, the court will not dismiss the citation and all fees paid to attend may not be returned. I understand that by attending defensive driving school for this citation and having the citation dismissed, I am giving up my right to challenge the citation and will be ineligible to attend defensive driving school to have future citations dismissed for 12 months. I understand this dismissal applies to ONLY ONE citation. If I have multiple citations, or I am found ineligible to attend for this citation, I will resolve those citations with the court of jurisdiction.